TEL   :  + 91-22-49634834
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Name of Directors Designation
Shri Bankesh Chandra Agrawal Chairman & Managing Director
Shri Sarthak Bankesh Agarwal Whole-time Director
Shri Nihit Ajay Agarwal Whole-time Director
Shri Sanjay Kashiprasad Kedia Whole-time Director and CFO
Smt Ekta Sumit Sultania Independent Director
Shri Vrijanand Ramprasad Gupta Independent Director
Shri Parag Dilip Agrawal Independent Director
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution. Powered By : TECHNOFRA